Sofia The First is Disney Junior TV Series created by Craig Gerber. The show has 4 seasons and 6 special episodes. An animated film, “Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess” became the pilot of the series, the next special was “The Floating Palace”, “Holiday in Enchancia” was not a special but it has special poster too. Then there was “The Curse of Princess Ivy”, then special episode crossover with Elena of Avalor “Elena and The Secret of Avalor”, then “The Mystic Isles” and TV movie “Forever Royal” became the last episode of the show.

Other Projects